Knitting Paradise® - Knitting and Crochet Forum
Home | Knitting Digest | Active Topics | Newest Pictures | Search | Login | Register | Help
User: SuieQ52
 
Private messages:
Send Private Message

 
User name: SuieQ52
User title (?): none
Currently: offline
Registration date: Jul 7, 2011
Number of topics created: 0
Number of messages posted: 0
Location: Barrie
Birthday: Aug 14
Feedback (?): 0, positive 0.0%
User's pages: list

About user:
Occupation: Day Care provider Interests: Knitting!Reading! Baking! Video games W my son !! Biography: My name is Bonnie I'm 52 yrs old I love to read go for long walks knit socks/dish clothes for breast cancer I enjoy going for bike rides with my son an also enjoy watching him play ball hockey. I talk on facebook to my friends that live eslewhere. I have two boys my oldest son is 23 yrs old my youngest son is 15 yrs old he just completed his first year of high school I'm very proud of my two boys! i have two dogs one is a Pug an the other is Husky/Golden labretriever! take them for long walks water an feed them. I go to church when I have a ride. I have 3 great nieces an 4 great nephews an one more that will be born in October I love to spend time with them all i go to the beach ! i also go an check out all the old cars down at the water front on wednesdays ! I belive in God an that God is the most amazeing one he is an awesome God who is alway there for you when you feel a lone when you look down in the sand an only see one set of foot prints that is when god is carrying you!!!! Website: N/a
 
Home | Latest Digest | Back to Top | All Sections
Contact us | Privacy policy | Terms of use | Copyright
KnittingParadise.com - Forum
Copyright 2004-2016 Knitting Paradise, Inc.